Agent & Staff Directory

Main Telephone Numbers

Phone: 518-793-3444

Fax: 518-793-1580

Carrier Emergency Telephone Numbers: click here »  

Administration

Sophia Hinners
Administrative Assistant
518-793-3444 Ext. 117
shinners@aogf.com

Jean Moon
Receptionist
518-793-3444 Ext. 101
jmoon@aogf.com

Personal Insurance

Sue Campagnone – CISR
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 124
scampagnone@aogf.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/Katie-Kelley.jpgKatie Kelley Frohlich
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 100
kkelley@aogf.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/Abby-LaCoss.jpgAbby LaCross
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 129
alacross@aogf.com

Commercial Insurance

Jennifer Bean
Account Manager
518-793-3444 Ext. 113
jbean@aogf.com

Amanda Crozier - CISR, CRIS, CLCS, CIC
Marketing Executive
518-793-3444 EXT. 103
acrozier@aogf.com

Vicki DeCelle
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 110
vdecelle@aogf.com

Debbie Ireland  - CRIS
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 111
direland@aogf.com

Ashley Mach
Assistant Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 115
amach@aogf.com

Carrie McIntosh - AINS
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 106
cmcintosh@aogf.com

Pamela Mitchell – CISR, CLCS
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 128
pmitchell@aogf.com

Pam Murphy
Assistant Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 130
pmurphy@aogf.com

Karen Wilkins - CISR
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 107
kwilkins@aogf.com

Finance

Karen M. Starkweather – AIAF
Accounting Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 108
kstarkweather@aogf.com

Claims

Rebecca J. DuPrey – CPCU, AIC, LPCS
Claims Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 127
bduprey@aogf.com

Courtney Segrell
Claims & Accounting Administrator
518-793-3444 EXT. 106
csegrell@aogf.com

Loss Control

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/Liz-Giblin-20.jpgElizabeth Giblin – ARM
Client Risk Services
518-793-3444 Ext. 104
lgiblin@aogf.com

Sales

Jeremy Deason
Account Executive
518-793-3444 EXT. 121
jdeason@aogf.com

Rahel Gilhooly - CIC
Business Development & Digital Marketing
518-793-3444 EXT. 140
rgilhooly@aogf.com

Chuck Gohn
President
518-793-3444 EXT. 102
cgohn@aogf.com

Brendan Graney
Account Executive
518-793-3444 EXT. 122
bgraney@aogf.com

Jason Pirozzolo – CPCU
Vice President
518-793-3444 EXT. 105
jpirozzolo@aogf.com

Joseph Place – CIC
Vice President
518-793-3444 EXT. 120
jplace@aogf.com