Agent & Staff Directory

Main Telephone Numbers

Phone: 518-793-3444

Fax: 518-793-1580

Carrier Emergency Telephone Numbers: click here »  

Administration

Sophia Hinners
Administrative Assistant
518-793-3444 Ext. 117
shinners@aogf.com

Jean Moon 
Receptionist
518-793-3444 Ext. 101 
jmoon@aogf.com

Personal Insurance

Sue Campagnone – CISR
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 124 
scampagnone@aogf.com

Mary Gonzalez – CISR
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 112 
mgonzalez@aogf.com

Debbie Wolfe – CISR
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 100 
dwolfe@aogf.com

Commercial Insurance

Jennifer Bean
Account Manager
518-793-3444 Ext. 113 
jbean@aogf.com

Amanda Crozier - CISR, CRIS, CLCS
Marketing Executive
518-793-3444 EXT. 103
acrozier@aogf.com

Vicki DeCelle 
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 110 
vdecelle@aogf.com

Joscelyn Hadden
Assistant Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 116
jhadden@aogf.com

Debbie Ireland 
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 111 
direland@aogf.com

Evan Keating
Assistant Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 114
ekeating@aogf.com

Ashley Mach
Assistant Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 115
amach@aogf.com

Barbara A. Marshall - AAI, CIC
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 107 
bmarshall@aogf.com

Carrie McIntosh
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 106 
cmcintosh@aogf.com

Pamela Mitchell – CISR, CLCS
Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 128
pmitchell@aogf.com

Pam Murphy 
Assistant Account Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 130 
pmurphy@aogf.com

Finance

Karen M. Starkweather – AIAF
Accounting Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 108 
kstarkweather@aogf.com

Claims

Rebecca J. DuPrey – CPCU, AIC
Claims Manager
518-793-3444 EXT. 127 
bduprey@aogf.com

Courtney Segrell
Claim & Accounting Intern
518-793-3444 EXT. 106
csegrell@aogf.com

Loss Control

Elizabeth Giblin – ARM
Client Risk Services
518-793-3444 Ext. 104
lgiblin@aogf.com

Sales

Jeremy Deason
Account Executive
518-793-3444 EXT. 121
jdeason@aogf.com

Rahel Gilhooly
Business Development & Digital Marketing
518-793-3444 EXT. 140
rgilhooly@aogf.com

Chuck Gohn
President
518-793-3444 EXT. 102 
cgohn@aogf.com

Brendan Graney
Account Executive
518-793-3444 EXT. 122
bgraney@aogf.com

Jason Pirozzolo – CPCU
Vice President
518-793-3444 EXT. 105 
jpirozzolo@aogf.com

Joseph Place – CIC
Vice President
518-793-3444 EXT. 120 
jplace@aogf.com